Skip to content

Stress

May 13, 2009

I have way too much stress in my life, and I feel like I might break down at any moment. I’m tired of dealing with Celiac and VCD. I have no money, but I somehow have to pay for a house and a wedding. I’m not that thrilled with my job right now. And I spend way too much time apart from my fiance (we don’t live together). Right now I could really use a box of tissues, a comforting hug, and a nice big bowl of ice cream.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 13, 2009 3:38 pm

    /hug

  2. June 9, 2009 1:16 pm

    Hi,

    I noticed you entered the Erewhon cereal giveaway at Sure Foods Living. I’m having the same giveaway on my blog if you would like to enter.

    http://www.glutenfreehomemaker.com/2009/06/erewhon-gluten-free-cereal-giveaway.html

  3. July 2, 2009 5:57 pm

    Hi! Just wanted to let you know I’m having a gluten-free cookbook giveaway through Monday.

Leave a Reply

